top of page

Unconditional Self-Love

By Natasha Hynes

A book on how to love yourself that takes you through a 4 step process: become more self aware, get to know yourself on a deeper level, stand up for yourself, and become truly empowered. This book teaches you to be aware of the subconscious dialogue in your mind and how it originated. Learn to end negative self-talk, let go of shame, create and enforce boundaries, and become more confident.

pic 1b.jpg

Natasha Hynes has been teaching Self-Love since 2016. 

Available Soon on Amazon

bottom of page